Spindokter

WHO

Wouter Kersbergen
CREATIVE
+32 (0) 478 77 54 32
wouter@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Michel Aerts
WEBDEVELOPER
+32 (0) 497 92 36 37
michel@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Ayla Geldhof
GRAPHICS
+32 (0) 491 55 09 97
ayla@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Karin Somers
LAYOUT
+32 (0) 472 32 25 86
karin@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Jo Adriaens
CREATIVE
+32 (0) 486 44 04 34
jo@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Arne van Batenburg
DIGITAL & VIDEO
+32 (0) 496 29 19 51
arne@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Maarten Bernaerts
DESIGNER
+32 (0) 485 35 80 06
maarten@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn

Kris Van Hullebusch
SOUND & VISION
+32 (0) 479 98 15 86
kris@spindokter.be
My LinkedIn